2020 Chapter Leadership

Erick Landeen, MAI
Terzo&Bologna, Inc.
7202 E. 87th Street, Suite 108
Indianapolis, IN 46256

Vice President
Charles McCarty, MAI, ARA
McCarty Appraisal Company
2680 E. Main Street, Suite 331
Plainfield, IN 46181

Luke Nordine, MAI
David Matthews Associates
420 Main Street, Suite 1300
Evansville, IN 47708

Immediate Past President

Ashley Johnson, MAI
First Appraisal Group, Inc.
1569 S. Piazza Drive
Bloomington, IN 47401
(812) 337-0772

Executive Director (non-voting)
Shannon O’Keefe
Hoosier State Chapter of the Appraisal Institute
9247 N. Meridian St., Suite 325
Indianapolis, IN 46260
(317)815-1340 office


Board of Directors
All voting member except as noted
Director at Large (Serving 2019-2021) Daniel Tudor, MAI
Director at Large (Serving 2019-2021) Kristi Lundquist, SRA, AI-RRS
Director at Large (Serving 2017-2019) Joanilla Barker
Director at Large (Serving 2017-2019) John Petkovsek
Director at Large (Serving 2018-2020) Lisa Meinczinger, SRA, AI-RRS
Director at Large (Serving 2018-2020) James A. Sitzman, SRA, AI-RRS

Ex Officio, non-voting (by virtue of serving as National President) Stephen Wagner, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS

Branch Chapters
Chair is voting member—All 1 year terms
Indy Branch Chapter Chair Steve McClelland
Indy Branch Chapter Vice Chair  TBD
Evansville Branch Chapter Chair Janice Evans, SRA, AI-RRS
Evansville Branch Chapter Vice Chair  TBD
Michiana Branch Chapter Chair John Rue, SRA, AI-RRS
Michiana Branch Chapter Vice Chair TBD

Region V Representatives
President (Ex Officio) Ashley Johnson, MAI
Vice President (Ex Officio) Erick Landeen, MAI
Representative (Serving 2019-2020) James Sitzman, SRA, AI-RRS
Representative (Serving 2018-2019) Jason A. Tillema, SRA, AI-RRS



Please see the Committees Page for Committee Member Information

Click Here to view a copy of the Hoosier State Chapter Bylaws.